Book Debut and Giveaway

This is a really busy weekend, but I just wanted to stop in to let you know that my book is now available for pre-orders on Amazon!

 

Just click on the picture to place an order on Amazon! And make sure you don’t forget to enter my birthday giveaway here! There’s just one day left!

 

About themommyfactor

First of all, I am a child of God. I was blessed to come to know Him as my personal Savior when I was just 5 years old! God has blessed me with a wonderful husband, Jamie, who puts up with all of my crazy ideas; a beautiful daughter, Hannah, who is teaching me how to mother in God's grace; a handsome little boy, Ephraim, who keeps us all laughing; and bossy, sweet-natured Harmony, who is never boring! We are enjoying the ups and downs of being parents and look forward to meeting others who are on the same unpredictable journey of parenthood!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

